Stevie Wonder
Stevie Wonder
From the Bottom of My Heart [US 3 Track]

Original Release Date:  2005

Track Listing
  • 1. From the Bottom of My Heart
  • 2. Pastime Paradise
  • 3. Part Time Lover [12" Version]
  • Kimberly Brewer: Vocals (Background)
  • John Fischbach: Engineer
  • Gary Olazabal: Engineer, Associate Producer
  • Stevie Wonder: Organ, Harmonica, Piano, Arranger, Bongos, Chimes, Composer, Piano (Electric), Programming, Bells, Producer, Keyboard Bass
  • Lamont VanHook: Vocals (Background)
  • Femi Jiya: Engineer, Mixing
  • Peter Vargo: Assistant Engineer
  • Phillip "Taj" Jackson: Vocals (Background)
  • Willie Wheaton, Jr.: Vocals (Background)
  • Donnie Whittmore: Assistant
Share Email Bookmark