Luther Vandross
Luther Vandross
Dance With My Father [DVD]

Original Release Date:  November 11, 2003

Track Listing
  • 1. Dance With My Father [DVD]
  • 2. Take You Out [DVD]
  • 3. Can Heaven Wait [DVD]
  • Luther Vandross: Composer, Vocals (Background), Producer
  • Tawatha Agee: Vocals (Background)
  • Skip Anderson: Keyboards
  • Ray Bardani: Engineer, Mixing
  • Jeff Bova: Sound Design
  • Cissy Houston: Vocals (Background)
  • Brenda White-King: Vocals (Background)
  • Curtis King: Vocals (Background)
  • Bill Malina: Engineer
  • Manny Marroquin: Mixing
  • Richard Marx: Composer, Keyboards, Drum Programming
  • Cindy Mizelle: Vocals (Background)
  • Soulshock: Arranger, Producer, Instrumentation
  • Joshua Thompson: Composer
  • Marc Raboy: Video Director
  • Silky: Vocals (Background)
  • Paul J. Falcone: Mixing
  • Warryn Campbell: Composer, Vocals (Background), Producer, Engineer
  • John "BJ John" Smith: Guitar
  • Harold Lilly: Composer, Vocals (Background)
  • Joe "Cornbread" Thomas: Composer
  • Diane Martel: Video Director
Share Email Bookmark